Board of Trade of Thailand
รายนามโครงสร้างผู้บริหาร
Mr.kalin Sarasin

Mr.kalin Sarasin

Chairman
Email : kalinp@scg.co.th
Address : The Siam Cement Public Co., Ltd.

Mr.Phongsak Assakul

Mr.Phongsak Assakul

Honorary Chairman
Email : phongsakbwm@gmail.com
Address : บริษัท โรงงานทอผ้ากรุงเทพ จำกัด

Mr.Isara Vongkusolkit

Mr.Isara Vongkusolkit

Senior Chairman
Email : isarav@mitrphol.com
Address : Mitr Phol Sugar Corp., Ltd.

Mr.Somkiat Anuras

Mr.Somkiat Anuras

Honorary Director
Email : somkiat@spanmarine.com
Address : Span Marines Co., Ltd.

Mr.Phairush Burapachaisri

Mr.Phairush Burapachaisri

Vice Chairman
Email : phairush_b@pinsgroup.com
Address : Pin Siam Co., Ltd.

Mr.Bhumindr Harinsuit

Mr.Bhumindr Harinsuit

Vice Chairman
Email : bhumindr@haringroup.com
Address : Harinsuit Transport Co., Ltd.

Dr.Jin jai Hanchanlash

Dr.Jin jai Hanchanlash

Vice Chairman
Email : jingjai@loxley.co.th
Address : Loxley Public Co., Ltd.

Mr.Vichai Assarasakorn

Mr.Vichai Assarasakorn

Vice Chairman
Email : purinud@gmail.com
Address : บริษัท เชียงเฮงอิเตอร์ เนชั่นแนล จำกัด

Mr.Sanan Angubolkul

Mr.Sanan Angubolkul

Vice Chairman
Email : sanan@srithaisuperware.com
Address : Srithai Superware Public Co., Ltd.

Mr.Pratya Samalapa

Mr.Pratya Samalapa

Vice Chairman
Email : ps.samaphan@gmail.com
Address : Samaphan Development Co., Ltd

Dr.Poj Aramwattananont

Dr.Poj Aramwattananont

Vice Chairman
Email : poj@andaman-food.com
Address : Wales & Go Universe Co., Ltd.

Mr.Surong Bulakul

Mr.Surong Bulakul

Vice Chairman
Email : surong.b@pttplc.com
Address : PTT Public Co., Ltd.

Mr.Saroj Chayavivatkul

Mr.Saroj Chayavivatkul

Vice Chairman
Email : sarojc@yourtbc.com
Address : Thai Beverage Can Ltd.

Mr.Jiraphant Asvatanakul

Mr.Jiraphant Asvatanakul

Secretary General
Email : jiraphant_asv@thaivivat.co.th
Address : Thaivivat Insurance Public Co., Ltd.

Mr.Kasemsit Pathomsak

Mr.Kasemsit Pathomsak

Deputy Secretary General
Email : kasemsit@merchat.co.th
Address : Merchant Partners Asset Management Ltd.

Mr.Pun Paniangvait

Mr.Pun Paniangvait

Deputy Secretary General
Email : pun.p@mama.co.th
Address : President Rice Products Public Co., Ltd.

Mr.Kitsana Vachekrilas

Mr.Kitsana Vachekrilas

Treasurer
Email : kitv360@gmail.com
Address : Nonthaburi Thai Chamber of Commerce

Mr.Kraisin Vongsurakrai

Mr.Kraisin Vongsurakrai

Registrar
Email : kraisin_v@yahoo.com
Address : Arawan Famasutical Resef And Laboratory Co., Ltd.